日付 1位 2位 公演
26 Jun 2022 Sunday
1 8 9 2
5 4 0 6
1 3 5 1
25 Jun 2022 Saturday
6 7 8 0
7 4 3 3
1 1 4 1
24 Jun 2022 Friday
1 3 4 6
3 6 5 3
9 2 6 5
23 Jun 2022 Thursday
2 1 7 2
5 1 7 8
1 6 1 8
22 Jun 2022 Wednesday
9 4 8 8
9 8 6 0
5 1 7 6
21 Jun 2022 Tuesday
5 0 1 5
2 7 0 2
2 4 2 1
20 Jun 2022 Monday
2 8 7 9
7 3 3 7
2 6 5 6
19 Jun 2022 Sunday
7 4 5 6
6 3 0 5
8 8 9 1
18 Jun 2022 Saturday
6 1 3 4
7 0 9 4
9 9 5 8
17 Jun 2022 Friday
4 2 0 7
1 3 7 4
1 6 6 2
16 Jun 2022 Thursday
0 3 1 9
9 2 1 8
4 0 0 3
15 Jun 2022 Wednesday
5 4 3 5
1 4 0 0
9 6 5 1
14 Jun 2022 Tuesday
3 5 9 2
2 1 7 3
5 0 1 1
13 Jun 2022 Monday
0 1 4 8
1 2 0 0
5 4 9 7
12 Jun 2022 Sunday
8 6 3 5
3 4 1 4
1 1 8 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday
7 5 2 1
9 3 0 0
5 7 7 8
10 Jun 2022 Friday
1 4 8 0
5 8 9 0
5 7 5 4
09 Jun 2022 Thursday
5 8 6 3
4 6 8 8
3 7 4 9
08 Jun 2022 Wednesday
7 2 9 6
8 5 6 1
3 5 9 2
07 Jun 2022 Tuesday
0 3 4 4
6 5 8 7
4 4 5 2
06 Jun 2022 Monday
9 5 5 1
1 2 9 0
8 3 8 1
05 Jun 2022 Sunday
2 3 1 7
4 7 8 4
1 1 3 2
04 Jun 2022 Saturday
3 2 6 9
6 1 6 8
1 4 1 8
03 Jun 2022 Friday
7 0 0 4
3 5 1 6
7 8 1 8
02 Jun 2022 Thursday
0 2 1 9
3 4 5 0
4 1 0 7
01 Jun 2022 Wednesday
1 5 8 4
7 0 8 5
8 1 1 4
31 May 2022 Tuesday
4 0 5 3
3 9 8 0
1 5 0 5
30 May 2022 Monday
6 8 9 8
5 9 3 5
8 4 2 6
29 May 2022 Sunday
8 0 9 7
5 6 2 1
2 5 8 7
28 May 2022 Saturday
7 0 1 6
7 5 4 4
5 0 0 8
27 May 2022 Friday
9 3 4 0
1 3 8 4
6 6 0 0
26 May 2022 Thursday
4 3 5 3
1 2 8 8
8 1 6 9
25 May 2022 Wednesday
3 7 2 2
9 7 7 8
2 6 3 6
24 May 2022 Tuesday
7 4 4 1
2 9 6 5
7 4 6 3
23 May 2022 Monday
2 5 6 9
3 2 3 6
1 0 8 1
22 May 2022 Sunday
9 7 8 8
6 0 7 9
2 9 9 5
21 May 2022 Saturday
3 8 4 3
9 6 6 0
7 8 5 5
20 May 2022 Friday
5 2 1 4
3 6 4 2
8 5 8 6
19 May 2022 Thursday
7 6 3 0
1 8 3 2
7 4 6 8
18 May 2022 Wednesday
4 3 6 9
8 0 3 9
4 6 6 3
17 May 2022 Tuesday
6 4 7 5
7 5 3 0
4 1 2 9
16 May 2022 Monday
4 2 0 8
7 5 2 9
9 5 5 3
15 May 2022 Sunday
0 3 1 7
8 3 7 5
3 9 8 9
14 May 2022 Saturday
0 0 5 8
6 2 1 0
2 6 7 2
13 May 2022 Friday
8 0 6 5
6 8 3 4
1 6 8 3
12 May 2022 Thursday
2 1 4 1
6 0 8 2
4 5 9 4
11 May 2022 Wednesday
9 4 3 2
6 7 0 0
9 2 6 3
10 May 2022 Tuesday
0 8 7 8
1 8 2 9
9 7 0 5
09 May 2022 Monday
6 5 1 0
1 0 7 7
4 2 0 1
08 May 2022 Sunday
6 9 7 8
7 3 7 6
2 5 8 3
07 May 2022 Saturday
1 7 5 5
6 3 8 4
9 7 1 3
06 May 2022 Friday
2 4 3 8
6 7 5 4
3 5 1 7
05 May 2022 Thursday
2 1 9 7
2 6 3 1
3 7 9 8
04 May 2022 Wednesday
6 5 4 1
8 4 4 2
7 3 1 6
03 May 2022 Tuesday
3 6 2 9
5 0 3 5
2 5 4 5
02 May 2022 Monday
5 1 3 6
8 2 0 3
7 4 4 2
01 May 2022 Sunday
2 5 4 1
5 7 0 3
4 0 0 6
30 Apr 2022 Saturday
9 8 7 3
4 1 2 1
7 5 8 3
29 Apr 2022 Friday
9 8 6 8
7 4 0 1
5 9 7 3
28 Apr 2022 Thursday
5 0 6 1
3 5 8 2
4 8 6 8
27 Apr 2022 Wednesday
1 7 5 2
8 5 2 4
3 6 6 9
26 Apr 2022 Tuesday
0 7 4 4
5 9 8 3
7 6 5 1
25 Apr 2022 Monday
7 5 8 4
4 3 7 7
4 0 7 8
24 Apr 2022 Sunday
7 8 9 0
9 4 9 3
5 0 4 0
23 Apr 2022 Saturday
8 4 3 6
2 6 8 5
6 8 6 7
22 Apr 2022 Friday
2 0 1 5
1 0 3 1
3 2 7 6
21 Apr 2022 Thursday
6 5 0 9
7 6 5 8
6 4 6 8
20 Apr 2022 Wednesday
8 9 1 7
2 1 4 8
6 0 0 7
19 Apr 2022 Tuesday
2 7 4 6
7 7 2 3
9 7 0 9
18 Apr 2022 Monday
6 0 2 8
2 7 2 0
8 1 8 4
17 Apr 2022 Sunday
0 2 5 3
9 3 1 8
7 1 2 9
16 Apr 2022 Saturday
6 8 9 7
5 6 5 3
3 2 8 0
15 Apr 2022 Friday
9 4 6 5
5 4 5 9
3 3 4 1
14 Apr 2022 Thursday
8 6 9 1
1 9 5 1
9 3 1 0
13 Apr 2022 Wednesday
2 0 3 2
2 6 9 1
9 1 8 3
12 Apr 2022 Tuesday
1 8 9 9
3 0 6 7
7 7 9 8
11 Apr 2022 Monday
6 1 0 2
4 0 4 6
9 9 0 0
10 Apr 2022 Sunday
2 2 3 4
3 0 1 1
2 1 5 2
09 Apr 2022 Saturday
9 0 2 1
9 1 5 9
8 2 9 8
08 Apr 2022 Friday
7 8 0 6
2 3 6 4
2 4 6 2
07 Apr 2022 Thursday
0 1 5 4
9 4 8 4
3 6 0 9
06 Apr 2022 Wednesday
7 9 1 9
1 3 4 8
3 4 9 5
05 Apr 2022 Tuesday
8 0 6 7
7 3 8 3
3 7 9 4
04 Apr 2022 Monday
9 0 1 8
6 3 8 8
6 6 5 9
03 Apr 2022 Sunday
0 1 2 5
5 2 3 9
7 6 9 2
02 Apr 2022 Saturday
2 4 8 8
8 5 3 9
6 4 3 7
01 Apr 2022 Friday
4 5 3 6
6 2 4 9
5 9 0 1
31 Mar 2022 Thursday
7 9 0 4
1 3 2 0
4 8 3 7
30 Mar 2022 Wednesday
2 9 1 7
7 6 0 8
6 6 9 5
29 Mar 2022 Tuesday
5 6 2 1
9 3 4 5
3 2 7 6
28 Mar 2022 Monday
3 4 7 9
2 1 9 1
7 5 6 7
27 Mar 2022 Sunday
6 9 8 0
1 9 8 7
3 4 0 6
26 Mar 2022 Saturday
1 7 3 5
2 8 6 3
3 2 2 7
25 Mar 2022 Friday
9 9 7 8
7 6 7 0
9 7 5 0
24 Mar 2022 Thursday
6 8 9 0
5 7 6 8
4 9 5 3
23 Mar 2022 Wednesday
8 4 6 2
6 7 5 9
6 9 9 9
22 Mar 2022 Tuesday
9 2 7 7
6 4 8 6
7 4 9 5
21 Mar 2022 Monday
6 0 1 3
9 7 7 2
4 6 9 6
20 Mar 2022 Sunday
2 8 9 5
3 4 2 2
2 4 0 1
19 Mar 2022 Saturday
5 0 6 9
8 3 0 9
9 1 5 3
18 Mar 2022 Friday
4 4 7 3
4 6 0 3
2 8 8 9
17 Mar 2022 Thursday
9 4 5 1
4 3 6 0
9 8 0 3
16 Mar 2022 Wednesday
6 0 9 6
9 1 0 9
3 3 4 6
15 Mar 2022 Tuesday
8 4 6 3
6 1 8 2
1 5 1 4
14 Mar 2022 Monday
1 7 2 8
4 2 4 3
6 9 1 5
13 Mar 2022 Sunday
5 3 0 1
1 2 4 9
9 2 8 7
12 Mar 2022 Saturday
0 6 2 7
4 8 8 3
2 3 4 1
11 Mar 2022 Friday
2 5 7 4
1 6 1 5
5 5 8 6
10 Mar 2022 Thursday
6 8 9 8
4 1 3 9
8 4 0 7
09 Mar 2022 Wednesday
9 4 1 0
9 5 4 1
5 0 6 6
08 Mar 2022 Tuesday
7 8 7 9
6 1 1 2
9 9 1 4
07 Mar 2022 Monday
3 2 2 6
4 1 3 4
8 6 6 8
06 Mar 2022 Sunday
7 4 5 3
3 6 7 6
7 2 9 8
05 Mar 2022 Saturday
8 9 0 0
3 9 5 6
2 5 0 1
04 Mar 2022 Friday
1 0 6 9
3 6 2 4
8 0 5 2
03 Mar 2022 Thursday
2 1 7 1
4 2 6 8
2 0 7 1
02 Mar 2022 Wednesday
8 6 4 2
3 5 9 8
2 2 1 3
01 Mar 2022 Tuesday
2 5 9 3
1 0 5 3
3 6 1 2
28 Feb 2022 Monday
1 9 6 9
8 3 8 0
4 2 1 1
27 Feb 2022 Sunday
4 1 6 5
2 7 2 0
4 2 4 5
26 Feb 2022 Saturday
7 5 4 9
8 1 8 8
5 1 9 3
25 Feb 2022 Friday
0 1 7 8
2 6 8 3
2 4 5 9
24 Feb 2022 Thursday
9 8 5 1
7 0 9 2
2 6 8 3
23 Feb 2022 Wednesday
6 0 9 0
8 4 1 2
2 8 5 0
22 Feb 2022 Tuesday
5 9 8 2
7 0 4 6
1 6 1 0
21 Feb 2022 Monday
1 3 0 7
2 6 3 4
1 3 9 7
20 Feb 2022 Sunday
6 0 9 4
2 6 6 5
1 3 0 7
19 Feb 2022 Saturday
8 7 2 2
1 4 3 7
5 8 6 0
18 Feb 2022 Friday
6 5 3 0
3 2 5 2
5 0 4 6
17 Feb 2022 Thursday
2 6 3 4
2 8 5 3
7 9 0 0
16 Feb 2022 Wednesday
2 8 6 1
9 6 2 0
2 1 6 2
15 Feb 2022 Tuesday
0 6 2 7
9 7 6 2
5 6 5 0
14 Feb 2022 Monday
0 8 9 4
2 2 6 5
4 2 8 7
13 Feb 2022 Sunday
1 3 4 8
6 0 2 4
8 2 6 1
12 Feb 2022 Saturday
0 9 7 4
9 0 3 4
4 2 8 6
11 Feb 2022 Friday
1 4 5 1
8 0 6 4
9 6 7 9
10 Feb 2022 Thursday
2 0 9 5
2 0 3 3
4 9 5 6
09 Feb 2022 Wednesday
4 5 3 0
7 6 4 2
9 6 7 9
08 Feb 2022 Tuesday
2 5 0 8
3 1 8 9
8 4 6 5
07 Feb 2022 Monday
5 6 1 6
2 0 8 7
9 0 1 1
06 Feb 2022 Sunday
1 4 3 2
6 5 2 3
4 6 5 0
05 Feb 2022 Saturday
6 1 8 0
9 6 0 9
7 6 5 5
04 Feb 2022 Friday
0 1 0 6
3 4 2 8
1 5 0 5
03 Feb 2022 Thursday
5 3 9 9
5 4 8 1
8 3 9 4
02 Feb 2022 Wednesday
5 1 8 2
3 0 5 2
8 8 6 1
01 Feb 2022 Tuesday
1 0 6 5
5 6 3 4
7 8 6 2
31 Jan 2022 Monday
2 2 9 0
4 5 0 8
5 2 3 7
30 Jan 2022 Sunday
6 8 8 9
6 4 5 2
5 6 3 7
29 Jan 2022 Saturday
4 9 7 6
4 2 5 0
8 0 9 1
28 Jan 2022 Friday
5 0 5 8
7 2 0 1
8 6 1 8
27 Jan 2022 Thursday
6 8 0 3
7 8 4 2
9 7 6 6
26 Jan 2022 Wednesday
7 7 7 4
6 0 6 1
3 3 9 0
25 Jan 2022 Tuesday
2 4 8 5
8 5 4 2
2 0 7 0
24 Jan 2022 Monday
8 9 2 0
7 0 6 0
2 0 7 1
23 Jan 2022 Sunday
9 3 4 4
8 9 9 5
5 3 4 2
22 Jan 2022 Saturday
1 0 3 8
5 9 6 1
1 0 1 3
21 Jan 2022 Friday
7 7 1 5
1 2 5 2
5 9 9 6
20 Jan 2022 Thursday
8 5 6 0
3 6 7 6
5 6 4 7
19 Jan 2022 Wednesday
5 2 8 7
4 2 0 9
2 8 2 3
18 Jan 2022 Tuesday
9 7 7 2
2 6 6 9
4 3 4 3
17 Jan 2022 Monday
4 6 5 3
1 5 8 8
8 6 9 0
16 Jan 2022 Sunday
8 5 2 4
3 7 2 3
3 5 0 0
15 Jan 2022 Saturday
9 8 4 0
8 4 0 0
2 6 5 7
14 Jan 2022 Friday
6 8 7 4
3 0 4 7
2 7 5 6
13 Jan 2022 Thursday
3 6 1 5
7 7 2 9
2 6 4 5
12 Jan 2022 Wednesday
0 3 2 2
6 7 3 9
8 2 6 8
11 Jan 2022 Tuesday
3 4 8 5
6 3 3 4
7 8 3 0
10 Jan 2022 Monday
0 9 3 7
1 5 0 8
9 2 2 7
09 Jan 2022 Sunday
1 2 4 0
7 5 5 6
3 0 9 2
08 Jan 2022 Saturday
3 4 9 7
7 9 6 1
1 2 4 0
07 Jan 2022 Friday
9 3 2 7
2 8 2 3
7 0 4 8
06 Jan 2022 Thursday
1 8 4 8
6 4 0 2
8 0 2 9
05 Jan 2022 Wednesday
0 6 9 1
5 0 4 4
1 7 5 2
04 Jan 2022 Tuesday
6 1 4 7
4 8 5 3
1 6 3 4
03 Jan 2022 Monday
8 6 3 2
5 8 3 8
7 9 2 3
02 Jan 2022 Sunday
6 0 1 8
6 2 8 7
4 1 2 2
01 Jan 2022 Saturday
7 8 6 5
3 1 1 8
6 3 7 0
31 Dec 2021 Friday
2 5 3 1
3 5 6 9
9 1 5 1
30 Dec 2021 Thursday
3 6 9 9
9 6 4 9
5 2 9 8
29 Dec 2021 Wednesday
9 1 1 8
4 8 6 5
2 3 5 8
28 Dec 2021 Tuesday
1 0 4 0
2 1 9 3
1 2 0 4
27 Dec 2021 Monday
5 8 9 6
6 1 3 4
1 3 8 3
26 Dec 2021 Sunday
2 9 7 3
5 0 9 4
6 9 2 2
25 Dec 2021 Saturday
0 1 7 4
8 4 2 5
6 8 3 8
24 Dec 2021 Friday
0 7 9 0
1 1 4 9
2 9 5 8
23 Dec 2021 Thursday
2 0 4 8
1 9 6 6
5 2 4 7
22 Dec 2021 Wednesday
7 6 5 4
8 6 4 3
5 9 3 1
21 Dec 2021 Tuesday
6 9 2 0
6 0 3 6
2 0 4 5
20 Dec 2021 Monday
6 4 1 5
1 8 7 9
6 8 1 1
19 Dec 2021 Sunday
8 9 6 7
9 4 5 3
1 2 1 7
18 Dec 2021 Saturday
4 6 9 3
8 9 5 7
6 6 3 2
17 Dec 2021 Friday
3 5 1 1
4 0 0 5
8 4 6 8
16 Dec 2021 Thursday
0 4 7 2
8 0 5 5
1 5 9 6
15 Dec 2021 Wednesday
2 0 1 5
5 2 3 1
6 9 2 6
14 Dec 2021 Tuesday
8 5 6 1
9 0 4 8
7 8 9 7
13 Dec 2021 Monday
7 8 2 4
9 6 7 9
4 3 9 4
12 Dec 2021 Sunday
0 8 3 2
1 2 1 7
4 7 0 5
11 Dec 2021 Saturday
7 1 6 5
4 7 6 4
9 1 8 3
10 Dec 2021 Friday
1 2 4 7
9 0 2 3
5 2 7 5
09 Dec 2021 Thursday
9 0 1 8
8 1 4 1
4 2 3 4
08 Dec 2021 Wednesday
7 8 2 6
7 0 5 8
5 6 8 1
07 Dec 2021 Tuesday
2 6 3 4
3 9 8 0
9 3 8 2
06 Dec 2021 Monday
0 5 1 0
3 5 8 1
5 3 9 9
05 Dec 2021 Sunday
4 1 2 7
5 8 4 2
9 7 2 6
04 Dec 2021 Saturday
4 8 9 2
5 2 8 9
7 2 4 0
03 Dec 2021 Friday
6 9 5 1
6 4 4 9
2 3 9 4
02 Dec 2021 Thursday
0 8 4 7
6 1 1 0
8 3 1 4
01 Dec 2021 Wednesday
8 4 3 8
6 7 1 4
4 6 8 5
30 Nov 2021 Tuesday
1 3 5 0
7 6 8 3
4 9 6 1
29 Nov 2021 Monday
2 8 7 5
5 0 5 9
1 0 4 4
28 Nov 2021 Sunday
0 7 1 3
5 3 6 2
2 7 1 9
27 Nov 2021 Saturday
5 0 0 7
2 8 9 7
4 8 6 9
26 Nov 2021 Friday
2 6 8 3
1 5 2 7
3 8 5 4
25 Nov 2021 Thursday
6 7 9 1
8 0 7 1
2 0 9 5
24 Nov 2021 Wednesday
5 7 1 5
9 8 0 1
2 3 3 7
23 Nov 2021 Tuesday
0 0 4 8
1 2 9 2
5 9 3 0
22 Nov 2021 Monday
1 6 3 4
5 9 8 7
2 5 9 1
21 Nov 2021 Sunday
8 0 6 7
5 5 4 3
4 4 5 1
20 Nov 2021 Saturday
5 9 4 1
4 2 9 7
5 8 2 1
19 Nov 2021 Friday
3 4 5 2
6 1 0 3
4 4 8 0
18 Nov 2021 Thursday
2 8 7 7
7 3 8 3
8 9 5 1
17 Nov 2021 Wednesday
1 8 4 0
9 9 2 8
7 9 1 1
16 Nov 2021 Tuesday
4 8 5 3
8 8 6 5
6 7 2 6
15 Nov 2021 Monday
3 4 8 9
1 6 1 1
2 4 5 0
14 Nov 2021 Sunday
5 2 7 2
6 5 9 4
7 3 3 1
13 Nov 2021 Saturday
1 0 9 5
7 1 7 7
4 9 1 8
12 Nov 2021 Friday
5 8 6 8
3 6 0 8
3 3 7 4
11 Nov 2021 Thursday
5 7 3 1
9 6 2 3
4 5 9 5
10 Nov 2021 Wednesday
6 1 2 4
7 1 8 2
3 8 1 0
09 Nov 2021 Tuesday
8 9 7 6
4 1 5 9
1 9 4 2
08 Nov 2021 Monday
5 0 3 0
6 3 2 0
7 6 5 1
07 Nov 2021 Sunday
4 1 6 4
2 5 9 7
1 5 6 0
06 Nov 2021 Saturday
5 1 7 6
8 4 1 6
9 5 5 2
05 Nov 2021 Friday
4 7 2 0
4 3 4 4
9 9 7 1
04 Nov 2021 Thursday
7 9 1 5
8 4 9 3
9 5 2 0
03 Nov 2021 Wednesday
0 4 5 7
4 9 6 4
8 7 4 9
02 Nov 2021 Tuesday
3 5 4 9
6 6 9 3
5 9 4 0
01 Nov 2021 Monday
2 1 6 8
9 5 0 4
6 6 5 1
31 Oct 2021 Sunday
8 7 0 3
1 6 1 6
4 3 8 1
30 Oct 2021 Saturday
5 6 7 9
4 6 0 6
7 8 5 7
29 Oct 2021 Friday
0 8 9 5
8 2 6 9
7 0 2 9
28 Oct 2021 Thursday
2 1 8 2
6 7 1 2
4 6 4 3
27 Oct 2021 Wednesday
5 3 2 6
4 1 5 0
1 1 9 2
26 Oct 2021 Tuesday
7 8 6 0
7 6 7 9
6 8 1 6
25 Oct 2021 Monday
1 6 3 4
4 1 7 8
3 1 1 2
24 Oct 2021 Sunday
6 2 5 5
9 6 1 1
3 1 6 3
23 Oct 2021 Saturday
5 0 9 4
8 7 7 2
2 1 6 0
22 Oct 2021 Friday
1 6 3 4
8 5 5 1
4 6 4 0
21 Oct 2021 Thursday
8 9 3 2
8 6 2 2
3 4 5 7
20 Oct 2021 Wednesday
7 8 4 0
9 8 6 2
4 6 4 7
19 Oct 2021 Tuesday
4 0 2 1
7 9 0 3
8 9 5 0
18 Oct 2021 Monday
1 5 3 2
5 4 7 2
8 0 0 1
17 Oct 2021 Sunday
8 7 6 0
5 6 4 3
8 6 2 8
16 Oct 2021 Saturday
0 1 8 7
3 6 4 6
4 1 6 9
15 Oct 2021 Friday
4 8 2 6
6 9 4 9
2 3 4 3
14 Oct 2021 Thursday
5 0 5 3
9 1 4 3
4 3 2 9
13 Oct 2021 Wednesday
1 7 4 4
8 3 6 3
7 0 9 4
12 Oct 2021 Tuesday
7 2 0 0
8 1 5 8
9 8 7 2
11 Oct 2021 Monday
4 0 3 4
6 0 4 7
3 2 1 2
10 Oct 2021 Sunday
1 6 8 6
4 9 3 4
8 3 2 9
09 Oct 2021 Saturday
6 0 9 1
9 4 6 4
8 9 4 5
08 Oct 2021 Friday
3 9 3 1
7 4 4 5
8 1 2 4
07 Oct 2021 Thursday
2 1 6 8
3 4 5 4
9 8 7 6
06 Oct 2021 Wednesday
2 0 4 1
7 6 9 7
1 9 4 4
05 Oct 2021 Tuesday
3 1 6 7
8 8 9 7
6 8 1 8
04 Oct 2021 Monday
5 6 3 2
7 2 5 0
6 9 7 7
03 Oct 2021 Sunday
4 2 8 0
9 5 9 2
1 2 6 1
02 Oct 2021 Saturday
7 4 3 2
2 7 7 8
6 3 8 4
01 Oct 2021 Friday
1 3 7 8
2 6 6 7
4 2 0 9
30 Sep 2021 Thursday
0 5 0 7
6 7 4 7
5 0 4 6
29 Sep 2021 Wednesday
8 4 1 8
3 8 2 2
3 2 2 5
28 Sep 2021 Tuesday
7 9 4 6
4 6 0 2
9 5 0 3
27 Sep 2021 Monday
6 3 9 1
9 2 4 8
4 1 9 5
26 Sep 2021 Sunday
8 7 4 1
3 9 1 9
4 4 2 9
25 Sep 2021 Saturday
5 8 3 9
4 0 2 4
1 8 2 7
24 Sep 2021 Friday
6 5 1 8
1 8 3 5
6 6 6 4
23 Sep 2021 Thursday
2 5 4 0
6 3 4 8
3 7 1 8
22 Sep 2021 Wednesday
4 5 9 9
4 8 3 6
8 9 2 4
21 Sep 2021 Tuesday
8 6 3 1
4 8 5 2
9 3 6 6
20 Sep 2021 Monday
1 2 8 7
3 8 9 0
6 5 4 8
19 Sep 2021 Sunday
9 7 6 0
4 4 3 8
1 9 2 6
18 Sep 2021 Saturday
3 1 5 4
2 3 2 0
3 1 9 2
17 Sep 2021 Friday
5 4 9 8
3 1 5 6
9 1 7 7
16 Sep 2021 Thursday
2 0 6 3
8 5 4 6
9 0 6 9
15 Sep 2021 Wednesday
7 6 5 1
7 2 8 2
8 1 1 0
14 Sep 2021 Tuesday
3 3 0 7
7 8 8 7
5 6 2 4
13 Sep 2021 Monday
2 4 9 0
3 7 7 8
8 2 0 3
12 Sep 2021 Sunday
7 1 8 6
6 5 5 4
5 9 7 0
11 Sep 2021 Saturday
5 1 0 3
6 3 4 4
9 1 3 7
10 Sep 2021 Friday
1 6 4 4
7 0 3 4
7 7 2 9
09 Sep 2021 Thursday
9 8 7 5
1 2 6 5
1 2 9 7
08 Sep 2021 Wednesday
4 0 2 9
6 5 1 6
9 8 8 5
07 Sep 2021 Tuesday
2 8 5 1
1 2 4 6
6 5 6 5
06 Sep 2021 Monday
7 6 4 3
5 2 4 8
7 7 2 8
05 Sep 2021 Sunday
0 5 2 7
9 2 9 3
7 4 9 8
04 Sep 2021 Saturday
6 1 8 9
3 5 4 2
1 2 0 6
03 Sep 2021 Friday
5 1 9 0
8 7 5 5
8 1 3 5
02 Sep 2021 Thursday
2 9 6 5
7 7 1 0
4 5 5 7
01 Sep 2021 Wednesday
1 2 8 9
6 3 9 4
3 7 7 3
31 Aug 2021 Tuesday
3 1 2 4
8 7 5 8
3 3 5 2
30 Aug 2021 Monday
2 9 5 0
8 6 8 7
3 3 6 0
29 Aug 2021 Sunday
8 7 1 2
9 6 4 7
8 0 0 2
28 Aug 2021 Saturday
6 8 4 8
9 6 1 1
7 1 4 8
27 Aug 2021 Friday
2 0 3 7
5 7 5 1
3 2 6 7
26 Aug 2021 Thursday
4 1 7 9
1 7 6 5
1 4 8 2
25 Aug 2021 Wednesday
6 7 0 8
3 3 8 6
4 4 6 3
24 Aug 2021 Tuesday
1 5 8 7
9 7 0 7
3 7 9 1
23 Aug 2021 Monday
5 8 3 3
7 4 9 6
6 1 3 9
22 Aug 2021 Sunday
2 0 6 4
5 4 1 4
5 2 7 3
21 Aug 2021 Saturday
0 1 3 9
7 2 2 5
5 6 9 2
20 Aug 2021 Friday
4 6 9 8
2 4 5 2
5 8 7 3
19 Aug 2021 Thursday
8 0 7 6
9 9 4 7
1 4 5 5
18 Aug 2021 Wednesday
1 6 4 0
2 9 4 5
7 4 6 1
17 Aug 2021 Tuesday
9 8 6 2
7 5 2 3
8 5 0 1
16 Aug 2021 Monday
7 4 9 6
3 5 7 6
4 3 0 5
15 Aug 2021 Sunday
8 8 7 0
7 8 7 4
4 6 4 6
14 Aug 2021 Saturday
9 6 3 7
3 5 3 1
5 6 9 9
13 Aug 2021 Friday
1 6 4 1
7 5 9 6
9 6 5 9
12 Aug 2021 Thursday
6 7 0 6
1 5 4 1
1 2 4 3
11 Aug 2021 Wednesday
3 6 2 2
4 6 5 3
5 0 9 0
10 Aug 2021 Tuesday
4 0 3 1
8 9 3 4
4 8 5 5
09 Aug 2021 Monday
2 9 6 5
1 5 0 4
7 0 3 2
08 Aug 2021 Sunday
5 2 0 7
4 1 5 0
5 2 3 1
07 Aug 2021 Saturday
3 7 9 8
5 9 8 1
1 8 5 6
06 Aug 2021 Friday
9 5 4 6
3 0 8 1
1 5 1 0
05 Aug 2021 Thursday
2 0 1 9
8 7 4 9
4 3 5 5
04 Aug 2021 Wednesday
7 1 5 8
9 4 7 1
7 6 0 4
03 Aug 2021 Tuesday
8 6 0 2
1 2 4 9
2 9 0 6
02 Aug 2021 Monday
4 0 3 9
3 7 9 7
7 0 6 4
01 Aug 2021 Sunday
3 1 5 6
2 4 8 4
9 4 3 6
31 Jul 2021 Saturday
5 2 1 7
3 1 4 0
7 6 2 9
30 Jul 2021 Friday
4 8 0 3
3 1 9 2
5 3 5 5
29 Jul 2021 Thursday
7 9 2 6
6 0 0 2
3 6 3 1
28 Jul 2021 Wednesday
2 0 5 4
6 4 8 6
1 8 8 5
27 Jul 2021 Tuesday
3 6 1 7
3 2 6 1
8 3 5 2
26 Jul 2021 Monday
5 2 6 8
5 3 8 9
3 2 8 5
25 Jul 2021 Sunday
4 1 2 3
1 9 5 9
7 4 4 1
24 Jul 2021 Saturday
7 4 0 6
2 3 8 4
8 8 7 9
23 Jul 2021 Friday
5 2 9 1
4 2 7 7
3 3 6 3
22 Jul 2021 Thursday
3 6 5 5
2 7 5 1
5 0 1 8
21 Jul 2021 Wednesday
4 8 1 0
1 4 7 5
4 0 3 3
20 Jul 2021 Tuesday
8 2 3 9
7 4 7 7
9 1 5 8
19 Jul 2021 Monday
9 8 4 0
6 5 7 5
1 6 3 4
18 Jul 2021 Sunday
3 4 8 7
1 1 3 3
8 2 6 9
17 Jul 2021 Saturday
4 1 2 3
4 4 8 8
7 9 2 0
16 Jul 2021 Friday
2 0 6 9
1 2 4 9
4 3 3 0
15 Jul 2021 Thursday
6 8 7 1
5 6 4 8
6 3 2 2
14 Jul 2021 Wednesday
1 7 5 4
9 4 8 3
9 7 5 8
13 Jul 2021 Tuesday
4 1 2 6
8 2 5 9
2 2 7 8
12 Jul 2021 Monday
6 2 8 8
2 6 1 9
4 3 9 5
11 Jul 2021 Sunday
2 0 1 9
3 9 4 7
5 1 0 5
10 Jul 2021 Saturday
7 4 6 5
1 9 2 9
2 1 3 1
09 Jul 2021 Friday
8 1 1 2
1 7 1 6
3 5 8 7
08 Jul 2021 Thursday
0 6 3 4
7 6 4 2
3 8 3 8
07 Jul 2021 Wednesday
2 8 6 1
9 2 4 5
5 2 5 0
06 Jul 2021 Tuesday
5 4 8 9
6 7 2 8
9 0 7 2
05 Jul 2021 Monday
4 3 5 8
2 1 5 3
1 0 7 6
04 Jul 2021 Sunday
9 1 4 6
3 8 6 7
4 5 6 3
03 Jul 2021 Saturday
8 5 0 9
6 6 9 1
4 1 2 0
02 Jul 2021 Friday
0 2 3 5
4 4 6 0
4 0 5 9
01 Jul 2021 Thursday
4 1 2 6
5 2 7 3
3 3 4 8
30 Jun 2021 Wednesday
5 8 1 7
9 5 4 2
5 0 9 9
29 Jun 2021 Tuesday
2 6 9 0
4 0 3 9
7 4 8 1
28 Jun 2021 Monday
9 7 3 1
9 3 1 5
3 4 7 0
27 Jun 2021 Sunday
6 9 5 5
4 2 6 4
4 2 1 8
26 Jun 2021 Saturday
1 0 6 7
8 2 4 1
5 7 7 9
25 Jun 2021 Friday
2 9 7 1
7 7 2 7
5 6 9 2
24 Jun 2021 Thursday
6 8 5 2
3 5 0 7
8 5 4 7
23 Jun 2021 Wednesday
4 8 1 3
1 9 7 3
6 0 4 6
22 Jun 2021 Tuesday
9 2 6 7
9 2 7 4
5 0 3 3
21 Jun 2021 Monday
2 6 4 0
8 2 9 3
9 4 3 7
20 Jun 2021 Sunday
8 2 7 3
3 8 9 8
1 4 3 0
19 Jun 2021 Saturday
1 8 5 4
5 1 9 5
3 7 4 3
18 Jun 2021 Friday
3 2 6 0
2 9 8 0
3 5 4 1
17 Jun 2021 Thursday
2 4 8 9
6 2 1 8
7 1 6 6
16 Jun 2021 Wednesday
1 9 4 6
8 7 4 0
3 6 2 6
15 Jun 2021 Tuesday
4 8 3 5
6 2 7 0
3 9 1 7
14 Jun 2021 Monday
5 0 6 7
2 6 1 3
9 7 4 1
13 Jun 2021 Sunday
9 6 1 4
4 3 4 7
2 1 9 6
12 Jun 2021 Saturday
2 7 0 3
2 6 1 7
6 5 1 8
11 Jun 2021 Friday
5 6 8 9
3 1 1 4
4 9 8 5
10 Jun 2021 Thursday
1 4 7 1
4 5 0 1
2 9 2 4
09 Jun 2021 Wednesday
2 7 0 5
6 4 8 6
2 6 0 3
08 Jun 2021 Tuesday
1 6 4 2
8 7 8 0
8 2 4 6
07 Jun 2021 Monday
1 8 9 3
6 7 5 9
8 7 6 3
06 Jun 2021 Sunday
3 5 6 7
6 9 7 4
1 7 0 7
05 Jun 2021 Saturday
4 1 2 8
8 1 6 9
1 2 9 7
04 Jun 2021 Friday
2 6 3 5
4 1 0 2
6 1 8 4
03 Jun 2021 Thursday
8 9 0 0
7 6 8 9
2 9 2 9
02 Jun 2021 Wednesday
1 4 6 4
9 4 9 0
4 3 0 0
01 Jun 2021 Tuesday
5 1 8 9
3 5 2 4
9 7 6 6
31 May 2021 Monday
6 4 1 7
7 5 2 2
2 5 6 9
30 May 2021 Sunday
2 6 5 0
4 9 3 8
4 9 5 7
29 May 2021 Saturday
8 9 7 1
3 7 9 6
9 8 9 7
28 May 2021 Friday
6 9 8 4
9 1 4 6
3 4 5 5
27 May 2021 Thursday
4 3 2 7
2 7 0 2
3 8 4 5
26 May 2021 Wednesday
3 8 2 5
7 4 5 7
4 5 3 1
25 May 2021 Tuesday
0 1 4 9
9 1 8 6
8 9 8 0
24 May 2021 Monday
2 6 8 0
9 6 3 7
9 7 2 8
23 May 2021 Sunday
2 5 1 4
8 3 2 0
3 9 9 5
22 May 2021 Saturday
1 6 3 2
1 7 2 4
6 5 0 6
21 May 2021 Friday
5 8 7 4
4 7 8 5
8 8 9 3
20 May 2021 Thursday
3 4 1 6
5 5 2 6
7 0 6 7
19 May 2021 Wednesday
5 6 7 1
9 5 9 0
1 6 4 0
18 May 2021 Tuesday
8 2 4 3
8 3 3 6
9 7 7 2
17 May 2021 Monday
1 4 6 5
9 5 2 8
9 1 2 6
16 May 2021 Sunday
7 0 2 6
1 8 5 8
3 4 0 5
15 May 2021 Saturday
8 9 5 5
3 7 8 1
1 1 5 7
14 May 2021 Friday
6 3 9 8
3 5 9 7
5 9 0 5
13 May 2021 Thursday
9 5 0 1
8 4 8 6
9 5 5 6
12 May 2021 Wednesday
1 2 3 2
1 9 4 7
1 2 3 5
11 May 2021 Tuesday
6 8 5 7
6 3 4 3
3 7 5 9
10 May 2021 Monday
0 5 4 9
6 5 7 1
2 4 8 2
09 May 2021 Sunday
4 6 9 1
5 4 7 9
5 0 1 2
08 May 2021 Saturday
2 1 3 8
5 5 7 4
3 5 5 7
07 May 2021 Friday
5 7 3 2
8 8 5 0
2 2 7 5
06 May 2021 Thursday
0 7 4 6
5 5 8 5
3 5 8 1
05 May 2021 Wednesday
2 8 9 1
3 4 3 6
7 3 7 1
04 May 2021 Tuesday
5 4 6 5
9 1 3 4
9 5 4 6
03 May 2021 Monday
1 6 8 2
6 0 5 4
1 7 6 1
02 May 2021 Sunday
1 7 0 0
1 6 8 8
5 7 0 8
01 May 2021 Saturday
2 9 1 6
2 6 4 4
7 4 2 1
30 Apr 2021 Friday
1 2 8 9
8 0 9 9
5 9 0 5
29 Apr 2021 Thursday
5 0 7 3
1 9 5 6
3 6 1 5
28 Apr 2021 Wednesday
6 1 4 0
7 0 8 9
8 8 3 8
27 Apr 2021 Tuesday
1 9 3 8
3 3 7 7
7 3 2 6
26 Apr 2021 Monday
7 5 4 3
2 0 3 3
3 1 7 4
25 Apr 2021 Sunday
8 4 3 6
9 6 0 9
3 4 4 8
24 Apr 2021 Saturday
1 8 0 5
2 5 2 3
2 3 4 3
23 Apr 2021 Friday
3 7 4 5
7 5 6 4
8 8 6 0
22 Apr 2021 Thursday
7 0 1 2
1 4 7 5
1 1 9 5
21 Apr 2021 Wednesday
5 2 3 8
7 9 4 0
2 3 8 6
20 Apr 2021 Tuesday
9 8 7 0
3 3 6 9
5 8 0 0
19 Apr 2021 Monday
2 4 6 1
3 7 4 3
1 1 2 8
18 Apr 2021 Sunday
6 5 4 9
9 7 3 5
6 2 6 4
17 Apr 2021 Saturday
6 7 9 6
4 6 8 0
6 2 8 3
16 Apr 2021 Friday
8 4 3 0
8 7 8 7
2 2 6 9
15 Apr 2021 Thursday
3 4 6 4
8 1 2 3
7 4 6 9
14 Apr 2021 Wednesday
1 3 9 5
5 8 3 6
7 2 7 2
13 Apr 2021 Tuesday
0 2 1 8
8 4 6 7
1 7 9 1
12 Apr 2021 Monday
6 4 5 6
7 0 6 1
8 8 8 0